Parfum d’Acadie 2019

$17.85

Harvested by hand, made from White Acadie. Parfum d’Acadie is characterized by a beautiful aromatic intensity: floral (white flowers, acacia), sweet almond, supported by a slight woodiness. The woodiness envelops the floral aromas in buttery and slightly vanilla notes. Volume and good length.

« What would the experiments be for without the prospect of repeating them? Life, basically, is an infinite number of variations on the same theme. »
Antonine Maillet

Out of stock

Type :  Oaky dry white wine
Year : 2019
Varietals :
White Acadie
Vinification :
Alcoholic fermentation and secondary malo-lactic fermentation in thermo-regulated stainless steel tanks with oak staves.
Aging :
Several months in stainless steel tanks
Tasting :
 Pale yellow hue with yellow/green hints. Beautiful aromatic intensity: floral (white flowers, acacia), sweet almond, supported by a slight woodiness. The woodiness envelops the floral aromas in buttery and slightly vanilla notes. Volume and good length.
Alcohol content :
12,0%
Residual sugar:
<1g/L
Bottle : 750 ml
Serving temperature :
8-10˚C

Shipping

With the purchase of 6 bottles or more.

The delivery service is offered to you free of charge, within a radius of 35 kilometers.

Outside this area there is a cost for delivery.

Also, you can pick up directly at the vineyard at no cost.

Please be assured that delivery and pickup will be contactless.

Questions ?

Frequently asked questions

What is the shipping costs?

The shipping is free within a 35-kilometre radius, to the Capital National and the surrounding area.

Minimum of 6 bottles per order.

 

When will I receive my order?

You should allow a few days before your order is delivered. Please note that the day before delivery, you will receive an email or a phone call telling you that you will have a delivery the next day or that you can pick up your order directly at the vineyard.

Be assured that the delivery and pickup will be contactless.

 

What will happen to my order if I’m not home?

At the time of delivery, if you are not there to receive the order, the delivery driver will try to reach you by phone, after which the order will be returned to the vineyard. We will contact you, in order to find an appropriate time for you to pick up your order at the vineyard or for a second delivery at your own expense.

 

Can my minor child receive the package?

According to section 103.1 of the Alcoholic Beverage Offences Act (L.R.Q.,c.1-8.1), a licensee may not sell alcoholic beverages to a minor. Nor can he sell them to an adult, if he knows that he buys them for a minor. As a result, Saint-Pierre Le Vignoble is entitled to require identification to ensure that the buyer and the person taking possession of the alcoholic beverages are not minors.

Parfum d’Acadie 2019

$17.85

Vendangé à la main, ce cépage Acadie blanc est caractérisé par une belle intensité aromatique: floral (fleurs blanches, acacia) amande douce soutenue par un léger boisé. Le boisé enrobe les arômes floraux dans des notes beurrées et légèrement vanillées. Du volume et une belle longueur.

«À quoi servirait les expériences sans la perspective de les répéter? La vie, au fond, est un nombre infini de variations sur un même thème»
Antonine Maillet

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Type :  Vin blanc sec boisé
Millésime : 2019
Cépage : Acadie Blanc
Vinification : Fermentation alcoolique et fermentation malo-lactique en cuve inox thermo-régulée
Élevage : Quelques mois en cuve inox
Dégustation : Teinte jaune légèrement soutenue aux reflets jaunes/verts. Le boisé enrobe les arômes floraux dans des notes beurrées et légèrement vanillées. Du volume et une belle longueur.

Taux d'alcool : 12,0%
Sucre résiduel: <1g/L
Bouteilles : 750 ml
Température de service : 8-10˚C

Livraison

À l’achat de 6 bouteilles et plus. Le service de livraison vous est offert gratuitement, dans un rayon d’environ 35 kilomètres. En dehors de cette zone il y a des frais pour la livraison.

Également, vous pouvez ramasser directement au vignoble sans aucun frais.
Soyez assuré que la livraison et le ramassage se feront sans contact.

 

Questions ?

Foire aux questions

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande?
 -Il faut prévoir quelques jours avant la livraison de votre commande. À noter que la veille de la livraison, vous recevrez un courriel ou un téléphone vous précisant que vous aurez une livraison le lendemain ou que vous pourrez ramasser votre commande directement au vignoble.
Soyez assuré, que la livraison et le ramassage se feront sans contact.
Qu’arrivera-t-il à ma commande si je ne suis pas à la maison?
 –Si le livreur se présente à l’adresse de livraison et que vous n’êtes pas sur place pour recevoir la commande, le livreur tentera de vous rejoindre par téléphone, après quoi la  commande sera retournée au vignoble et nous prendrons contact avec vous, afin de trouver un moment opportun pour que vous puissiez récupérer votre commande au vignoble ou pour une autre livraison à vos frais.
Est-ce que mon enfant mineur peut recevoir le colis?
 -En vertu de l’article 103.1 de la loi sur les infractions en matière de boissons alcooliques (L.R.Q.,c.1-8.1) le titulaire d’un permis ne peut vendre des boissons alcooliques à un mineur. Il ne peut non plus en vendre à une personne majeure, s’il sait que celle-ci en achète pour un mineur. De ce fait, Saint-Pierre Le Vignoble est en droit d’exiger une pièce d’identité, afin de s’assurer que l’acheteur et la personne qui prend possession des boissons alcooliques ne sont pas des mineurs.